Lakai 'The Flare' DVD


Regular price £10.00 Sale

Lakai's eagerly anticipated follow up to 2007's Fully Flared. The Flare may have had some heavy set backs in the production of the DVD, but we assure it it's been worth the wait. Some very strong parts from the likes of Simon Bannerot, Manchild, and Stevie Perez, with some excellent bits from Danny Brady, Mike Carroll and Yonnie Cruz alongside the rest of the Lakai team. This is a definite must-have DVD.

  • Filmed & edited by Federico M. Vitetta
  • Starring Riley Hawk, Stevie Perez, Vincent Alarez, Raven Tershy, Sebo Walker, Jesus Fernandez, Danny Brady, Simon Bannerot, Tyler Pacheco, Cody Chapman, Yonnie Cruz, Jon Sciano, James Capps and Nico Niraga
  • Co-starring Mike Carroll, Rick Howard and Tony Hawk
  • Runtime - 60 mins appox.
  • Includes bonus features and photo booklet